Todd Bentley ”when God’s not moving I move God.”

[YOUTUBE=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TU2hrLilgyc]

Yep. He said what you thought he said.

“When God does not show up and when God is not moving, I thank God I have a gift, and I thank God I move by faith, and I thank God when God’s not moving I move God.”

6 Responses to “Todd Bentley ”when God’s not moving I move God.””

  1. Is he kidding? What does that mean?

    Neiswonger

  2. As far as Todd moving God…well as my dad used to say, “That dog don’t hunt”.

    Todd repent before it’s too late.

  3. Thanks for linking to thegreycoats. You’ve got great content here. Keep it up.

  4. It seems he gets more the self-centered egotist the further this “revival” goes along. Great post and even greater blog! Keeping fighting for the true faith in Christ!

    Doug G http://poems4christ.blogspot.com/

  5. gratefulgrace Says:

    Even Jesus only ‘did what He saw His Father doing”

    Jhn 5:19
    Then Jesus answered and said to them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, the Son can do nothing of Himself, but what He sees the Father do; for whatever He does, the Son also does in like manner.
    Jhn 5:20
    “For the Father loves the Son, and shows Him all things that He Himself does; and He will show Him greater works than these, that you may marvel.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

