Clothed With Power From On High

One Response to “Clothed With Power From On High”

  1. Every time I hear a sermon from brother Paul I always come to the conclusion that i am not where I need to be in my walk with Christ. I not only become strongly convicted,I also become strongly incouraged. I thank Almighty God for preachers like Paul washer,John Macauther,R.C sproul,and others like them who preach and teach nothing but truth regardless of what people might think of them. I only pray that one day I will be able to preach like Christ did. It has become clear to me by these men of God,that I have more much prayer and work to do. It is because of them I am able to know and read about people like Jonathan Edwards,Charles Spurgon,and Martin Luther. Thank so much for uploading this video and may the Lord keep you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

