How Not To Be A Pastor…

3 Responses to “How Not To Be A Pastor…”

  1. this guy is a joke. Paul said imitate me as I immatate jesus. how am I gonna immatate A PASTOR that I cant know. Dude get a regular job and make some money or somthin if you aint in it to feed the sheep and shepherd the flock with the master then go back to your old life. Pastoring is off the edge of the map “here there be monsters” It’s a mans game. quit cryin or quit tryin.

  2. Unbelievable-but yet, here it is on video.
    I’m glad I never had this guy as a Pastor.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

