Todd Bentley – Young Girl pleads him not to touch her.

7 Responses to “Todd Bentley – Young Girl pleads him not to touch her.”

  1. caron123 Says:

    Deceived parents, certainly. That is soooo sad to me… Smart little girl… Will pray for the family…

  2. I don’t know, my parents took me to tent revivals down in the woods of Oklahoma when I was a little girl in the fire and brimstone days, and it sure scared the hell out of me. I’ve had a very healthy fear of hell ever since! Anyway, some of those people in those old revivals were the most wonderful people I have met to this day, so don’t be too quick to judge these people. These people are tame compared to the way they used to be. I’ve seen a guy run backwards down an aisle, out the church in about 5 steps, didn’t even look like he was touching the floor and never once looked behind him! I also heard angels singing in one of those old churches. Those were lovely people, loved the Lord and the love of God was all over the place, something we could sure use some of today, but I guess we’re too respectable for that. Those people would take in homeless people, take food to everyone, visit hospitals; they had true religion by the Love of God through Jesus Christ. I knew people that would come sit in the back and ridicule & make fun of all the people who were getting blessed; they were cynical and unbelieving and their spirits weren’t so lovely. In fact, one I know now who is an old person now, and is very miserable in her old age and still sneering at childlike people who take God at His word. Reminds me of Micah, David’s wife, who despised him in her heart for dancing before the Lord.

  3. The little girl has more discernment than her very deceived parents. So sad.

  4. Out of the mouths of babes…

    DON”T TOUCH ME!

  5. Carolyn Thompson Says:

    I fully belive in the moveing of the spirt of Jesus Christ in the last days. I would be very fearfull if I were some people for judgeing. I would never , never , be found judging. I just want to work out my own salvation with my precious savior and do not have time for people who find fault with anything that does not involve them.

  6. rebecca Says:

    If my child ever said that about a person i would never let them touch them NO MATTER what. Kids can be better judge of character than most adults. Let us Pray for all of the kids at this so call revial

  7. It is interesting to hear about the SPIRIT that will move in the last days. Can someone show me where from the bible such predictions (prophecies) come?
    When I read about the coming (end) times, Jesus says this:

    Matt 24:23- At that time if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Christ!’ or, ‘There he is!’ do not believe it.
    24. For false Christs and false prophets will appear and perform great signs and miracles to deceive even the elect-if that were possible.
    25. See, I have told you ahead of time.

    Well I have seen a video where Todd says Jesus will appear in person on the stage the next day. Could this comment of jesus have anything to do with what is happening?

    Instead of the spirit of jesus moving, I feel much stronger that the emphasis is on the contrary. Jesus doesn´t say christians will perform miracles, he warns of WOLVES in sheep clothing (looking and acting like prophets) that will come with THEIR spirit.

    Jesus says: Matt 7:22. MANY will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and in your name drive out demons and perform many miracles?’
    23. Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’

    I never KNEW you!

Leave a Reply

