Depart From Me, I Never Knew You

How can someone who not even a saved, do many mighty works? This is from a sermon called, “Kept By The Power of God.” The full mp3 of this sermon can be downloaded  HERE

2 Responses to “Depart From Me, I Never Knew You”

  1. Melinda Hardiman Says:

    I am a baptist and I don’t just go through the motions. I have a personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ and I am filled with his Holy Spirit. The bible tells us to make righteous judgements. You did not make a righteous judgement concerning Baptist because alot of us are filled and have a personal relationship with Christ. I will pray for you.

  2. Jeremiah Says:

    He was not saying all Baptists are false believers. Don’t misunderstand. He was saying that there are false believers among Baptists,

    I don’t know where this was preached or any about Doug Eaton. He is probably a Baptist or preached this at a Baptist Church (not sure though!!!) which is why he said Baptist. He said “This should frighten US.”

    He was not condemning Baptists, so I think your characterization is unfair.

    In Christ,
    Jeremiah

    Also, thank you Doug for being generous enough to post the excerpt on youtube.

Leave a Reply

