Dogs, Crumbs, and a Faith to Emulate (Jeff Noblit)

2 Responses to “Dogs, Crumbs, and a Faith to Emulate (Jeff Noblit)”

  1. Jonny,

    I don’t see where I can contact you directly, so feel free to erase this one. However, we have several links in common and several people on “The Writing on the Wall” seem to like what you are throwing down, so I thought I would give it a spin.

    The Battle you have in here is nice indeed! Short, smooth and concise… really good stuff. You interested in swapping links? I choose to focus on like-minded blogs that care more about God rather than the folk who make him look good or bad.

    You do just that. Check out The Wall at http://hiscrivener.wordpress.com and let me know if you are interested. You have been added. No worries.

    Peace,
    HiScrivener

  2. I really enjoyed this sermon. Glad to be a part of Grace Life Church

Leave a Reply

