Treasuring Him

Awesome, amazing, inspiring, convicting, challenging and incredibly well put together sermon jam on Treasuring Him.

Thanks to DGdwyl for the video.

One Response to “Treasuring Him”

  1. All I can say is WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! WOW! John MacArthur as well as Mark Driscoll, John Piper, Matt Chandler, Steve Lawson, Paul Washer, and the list of men of God who continue to preach the truth of God’s word without fail. We need more men who are willing with boldness and without fear to preach as these men do. And it does not matter whether people are offended. Many of the Jews were offended by Jesus, Why? Because Jesus knew the hearts of men, that there was no love for God, and that Jesus Spoke the truth. I have spent most of the day watching these videos on battle4truth.com and alot of them are gripping, truthtelling, and would cause onE to check whether they are truly saved. I will continue to workout my salvation on a regular basis because I do not want Jesus to say to me on the day of judgement, “Depart from me, I never knew you”. I am sorry that my comments are long, but people especially professing Christians should check themselves to see if they are living a truly holy life for which without doing so, no one will enter into heaven. Thank you for the opportunity to speak what was on my heart and mind. God Bless all of you at battle4truth.com, desiringgod.com, resolved, and many other Bible preaching pastors. I LOVE YOU ALL IN CHRIST.

Leave a Reply

