The Few Good Men

Praise God He has always had and still has His “Watchmen”. Men  such as  Piper, MacArthur, Washer,  Ravenhill,  Conway,  Leiter and others who have and still are faithfully sounding Gods warning to a lost world…proclaiming the Word of God exactly as God has given it to them to proclaim, no more, no less. Men who are not prepared to change the message by watering it down to a point where they feel it will be “relevant” or more acceptable to the itching ear. Men who know that once they change the message it doesn’t become God’s Word anymore and who will bear a heavy penalty if they don’t declare “the whole counsel of God” “Their blood I will require at your hand.”

Today we can find preachers to suit whatever we want to hear but if they are not telling me that I am, by nature, a poor miserable sinner and that Jesus died for my sins and rose again, and that He forgives me, and gives me eternal life then they are no preachers of the Gospel. Thank God there are men who still hold fast to the true Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ. Enjoy!

Ezekiel 33: 7

“Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the house of Israel; so hear the word I speak and give them warning from me”.

Thanks to illbehonest for the video.

Leave a Reply

